Previous Next

The winners will be announced on Thursday 16 March, at an awards ceremony at the Carlton Tower Jumeirah hotel in London.

The full list of nominations:

  • Human Capital Management nominees: Ciphr, MetaCompliance, and MHR
  • Financial Services: FUNDAPPS, Heywood
  • Customer Relationship Management: MIQ, Partnerize, Smart
  • Government & Healthcare: System C, TerraQuest, tes
  • Security & Infrastructure: ITRS Group Voss
  • Business & Consumer: Evolution Funding, Law Business Research, OPUS2
  • Business Process Outsourcing: Acuity Knowledge Partners, Matrix SCM, Real Digital
  • International Telecoms Services: GRC, Wireless Logic Ltd
  • Value-Added Resellers: Involve; ONEPLM
  • IT Consulting: Access Partnership, Answer, Godel Technologies

Find out more